Head of Conference

bionection_team_karolin-beier_projektleitung_web.jpg

Karolin Beier
biosaxony
Fon: +49 351 7965-106
Mobile: +49 176 10233752
beier@biosaxony.com

Scientific Program Commitee

bionection_team_madlen-schiller_leitung-steering-committee_web.jpg

Dr. Madlen Schiller // Head of Scientific Program Commitee
biosaxony
Fon: +49 351 7965-602
schiller@biosaxony.com

bionection_2017_teamfoto_jens_hellwaage_infectognostics.jpg

Dr. Jens Hellwage // Member of Scientific Program Commitee
InfectoGnostics Forschungscampus Jena e. V.
Fon: +49 3641 948-309
jens.hellwage@infectognostics.de

andre-hofmann_h.jpg

André Hofmann // Member of Scientific Program Commitee
biosaxony
Fon: +49 351 7965-501
hofmann@biosaxony.com

bionection_2017_teamfoto_kai_kraemer_biosaxony.jpg

Dr. Kai Krämer // Member of Scientific Program Commitee
biosaxony
Fon: +49 351 7965-602
kraemer@biosaxony.com

bionection_2017_teamfoto_randy_kurz_bio-net_leipzig.jpg

Dr. Randy Kurz // Member of Scientific Program Commitee  
BIO-NET LEIPZIG Technologietransfergesellschaft mbH
Fon: +49 341 2120-718
randy.kurz@bio-city-leipzig.de

Conference Team

bionection_2017_teamfoto_christin_weber_infectognostics.jpg

Christin Weber // Coordinator Thuringia
InfectoGnostics Forschungscampus Jena e. V.
Fon: +49 3641 948-303
christin.weber@infectognostics.de

bionection_team_bianka-claus_web.jpg

Bianka Claus // Public Relation & Exhibition
biosaxony
Fon: +49 351 7965-104
claus@biosaxony.com

bionection_team_anke-lang_web.jpg

Anke Lang // Accountancy
biosaxony
Fon: +49 341 962869-66
lang@biosaxony.com